schedule 2020 Last update: Sep 14

schedule '00
schedule '99
schedule '00
schedule '01
schedule '02
schedule '03
schedule '04
schedule '05
schedule '06
schedule '07
schedule '08
schedule '09
schedule '10
schedule '11
schedule '12
schedule '13
schedule '14
schedule '15
schedule '16
schedule '17
schedule '18
schedule '19
schedule '20
1/1 Kangeiko in South France -Contact: Olivier Delhommeau@laposte.net [olivier.delhommeau@laposte.net]
 
1/18-20 PacShin Kan-Geiko in San Francisco, CA. -Contact: Shin Aoki [shinaoki@aol.com]
 
1/21-2/11 A Winter Series of 4 Tuesday Evening Taimyo Meditation Class in San Francisco, CA. -Contact: Connie Borden [bordensheets@aol.com]
 
2/8-9 PacShin Kangeiko Follow Up Workshop in San Rafael, CA USA. -Contact: Connie Borden [bordensheets@aol.com]
 
2/22-23 Kenjutsu Training for Georg & Stefan in Blois, France. -Contact; Nicole Beauvois [nicole.beauvois@wanadoo.fr]
 
3/7-8 Loire Valley Tai Chi Workshop #1 in Blois, France. -Contact: Nicole Beauvois [nicole.beauvois@wanadoo.fr]
 
4/4-5 KSC Spring Gasshuku in Shiga, Japan. -Contact: Shigeru Watanabe [tawasi@gold.ocn.ne.jp]
 
4/25-26 LE/Tai Chi Workshop in South, France. -Contact: Olivier Delhommeau at [olivier.delhommeau@laposte.net]
 
5/8-10 French Shihan Club Kenjutsu Workshop in Blois, France. -Contact: Pierre Quettier [pierre@quettier.net]
 
6/5-7 German Shintaido Gasshuku in the Belgium Hills. -Contact; Conny Weinem [conny.weinem@gmx.de]
 
6/20-21 Loire Valley Tai Chi Workshop #2 in Blois, France. -Contact: Nicole Beauvois [nicole.beauvois@wanadoo.fr]
 
6/27-28 The 15th Shintaido Workshop in Brasov, Romania. -Contact: Lucian Popa [luppo10@yahoo.com]
 
7/4-14 Life Exercise Summer Camp in South, France -Contact: Contact: Olivier Delhommeau [olivier.delhommeau@laposte.net]
 
9/5-7 Doshokai Fall Workshop in Quebec, Qc., Canada. -Contact: Herve Hofstetter [hhofstetter@ccapcable.com]
 
10/10-11 LE Taimyo Retreat in South, France, -Contact: Olivier Delhommeau at [olivier.delhommeau@laposte.net]
 
11/4-8 The 12th International Shintaido Meeting in Kansai, Japan. -Contact: Jean Louis de Gandt [jean-louis@degandt.net]
 


home back to top