schedule 2011 Last update: May 25

schedule '00
schedule '99
schedule '00
schedule '01
schedule '02
schedule '03
schedule '04
schedule '05
schedule '06
schedule '07
schedule '08
schedule '09
schedule '10
schedule '11
schedule '12
schedule '13
schedule '14
schedule '15
schedule '16
schedule '17
schedule '18
1/9 IDF Goreisha-kai Kenjutsu Workshop II in Pairs, France. -Contact: Clelie Dudon [clelie@shintaidoparis.com]
 
1/15-16 South Goreisha-kai Kenjutsu Workshop I~II in Canaules, France. -Contact: Alain Chevet [alain.chevet@club-internet.fr]
 
2/26-27 Kenshin-Amma Workshop (Extra Techniques) in Kyoto, Japan. -Contact: Shigeru Watanabe [tawasi@gold.ocn.ne.jp]
 
3/19-20 "Tai Chi/Life Exercise" Spring Workshop in Blois, France. -Contact: Nicole Beauvois [nicole.beauvois@wanadoo.fr]
 
3/24 Kenshin-Amma I Tutorial Workshop for British Shiatsu Practitioners in Douai Abby, England. -Contact: Jamie Hamilton [info@yeshealth.net]
 
3/25-27 Kenshin-Amma II (Front Sequence) Workshop for British Shiatsu Practitioners in Douai Abby, England. -Contact: Jamie Hamilton [info@yeshealth.net]
 
4/2-3 Tai Chi Spring Workshop at the Centre d'Arts Corporels in Canaules, France. -Contact: Philippe Beauvois [beauvois2@wanadoo.fr]
 
4/7-21 L'Attitude Spring Workshops (Shintaido/Tai Chi/Sotai) in Quebec, Qc., Canada. -Contact: Marrie-Claude Choiniere [info@attitudemassotherapie.com]
 
4/30 Leadership Workshop in San Francisco, CA. -Contact: Tomi Nagai-Rothe [tominagai@gmail.com]
 
5/20-21 Kenshin-Amma Exam in Kyoto, Japan. -Contact: Shigeru Watanabe [tawasi@gold.ocn.ne.jp]
 
5/22 Nabe no Kai Spring Workshop in Shiga, Japan. -Contact: Shigeru Watanabe [tawasi@gold.ocn.ne.jp]
 
5/28-30 Life Exercise Gasshuku at the Shintaido Farm in Deerfield, MA. -Contact: Stephen Billias [sbillias@comcast.net]
 
5/31-6/13 Martial Arts and Healing Arts Seminars at the Wellness Resource Center in North Dartmouth, Mass. -Contact: Don Cardoza [WRCDON1@aol.com]
 
6/25-26 "Tai Chi/Life Exercise" Summer Workshop in Blois, France. -Contact: Nicole Beauvois [nicole.beauvois@wanadoo.fr]
 
7/13-17 Life Exercise Summer Camp in Canaules, France. -Contact: Philippe Beauvois [beauvois2@wanadoo.fr]
 
7/21-25 ESC/FORUM in Pilzen, Czech. -Contact: David Franklin [david@shintaido.cz]
 
8/1-9/5 A Series of 6 Monday Evening Taimyo Mediation Class in SF CA. -Contact: Connie Borden [BordenSheets@aol.com]
 
8/27 Life Exercise/Conflict Resolution & Peace Making Workshop in Santa Monica, CA. -Contact: Friedemann Schulz [friedemann@verizon.net]
 
9/10 Kenshin-Amma Continual Education in Kyoto, Japan. -Contact: Shigeru Watanabe [tawasi@gold.ocn.ne.jp]
 
9/11 Nabe no Kai Fall Workshop in Shiga, Japan. -Contact: Shigeru Watanabe [tawasi@gold.ocn.ne.jp]
 
9/17-18 Kenjokai Gasshuku at Asama-sanso, Komoro, Japan. -contact: Teddy Hanaki [th0070516@docomo.ne.jp]
 
9/24-25 German Shintaido 25th Anniversary Gasshuku in Cologne, Germany. -Contact: Conny Schneider [Conny-Schneider@gmx.de]
 
10/1-2 "LE/Shintaido" Fall Workshop at the Centre SHINTAIDO-SHIATSU in CANAULES, France. -Contact: Philippe Beauvois [beauvois2@wanadoo.fr]
 
10/8-9 Swiss Shintaido Fall Workshop in Zurich. -Contact: Agnes Weber [agnes.weber@bluewin.ch]
 
10/15-16 "LE/Tai Chi" Fall Workshop I in Blois, France. -Contact: Nicole Beauvois [nicole.beauvois@wanadoo.fr]
 
10/20-23 Kenshin-Amma III (Special techniques) Workshop for British Shiatsu Practitioners in Douai Abby, England. -Contact: Jamie Hamilton [info@yeshealth.net]
 
10/28 Congas/Shintaido Workshop in Paris, France. -Contact: Bernard Lepinaux [congas01@hotmail.com]
 
11/3-12/1 L'Attitude Fall Workshops (Shintaido/Tai Chi/Ten-Chi-Jin Coaching) in Quebec, Qc., Canada. -Contact: Marrie-Claude Choiniere [info@attitudemassotherapie.com]
 
11/12-13 QBC/Doshokai Shntaido-Bojutsu Fall Workshop in Quebec, Qc., Canada. -Contact: Anne-Marie Grandtner [amgrandtner@hotmail.com]
 
12/17-18 "LE/Tai Chi" Fall Workshop II in Blois, France. -Contact: Nicole Beauvois [nicole.beauvois@wanadoo.fr]
 


home back to top